remove ad

not sure about the first one, but the rest sound a lot like me...
11 November, 2002 :: 2:38 a.m.

What Cartoon Will I Lose My Cartoon Virginity To?

Sailor Mercury (Sailor Moon): Alright, this is kind of wrong. She is in her early teens. But still, online quizzes never lie. You will lose your cartoon virginity to Sailor Mercury. You know what they say about getting in bed with chicks with magical powers...

What Cartoon Will I Lose My Cartoon Virginity To?

I Am The 3rd Party:

The Libertarian Party: Based on the philosophies of the founding fathers you believe in near total personal liberty, defensive-only military, and economic freedom. Your members vary from those who wish nearly no government to those who want a minimalist government. You are also a popular vote among people who wish to cause the two main parties to think about liberty more often. You rock!

Find out what 3rd party you are!

My Favorite Female Part Is:

The Face: Sweet and angelic...

except when she yells at me...

Find out your favorite female body part!


*looks at the current world's population* You must have a lot of frustration then.

What pisses you off?
Created by ptocheia

Previous :: Next