remove ad

I feel good
12 March, 2003 :: 2:50 a.m.

Hahahahahaha...I got googled finally--Pacman Ghost Sex... The thing is, I don't remember the entry from the little bit google showed. Yeah, the Pacman thing is from my personality test at the bottom...but I don't remember the entry google was showing me..."... I decided we had more than a mutual attraction for one another and started dating...the

sex was our first day of sex."

First day of sex??? A day of sex??? Yes, I've had sex multiple times in one day, but a day of sex??? I don't remember that or the entry. Hmmmm...

Anyway, as anyone reading this will note by my Imood indicator, I'm feeling "alive" today. Yes, I'm doing my school wig out and am having trouble getting back to school mode after break, but I'm feeling really good.

The reason for all of this feeling good is Lacey. I feel like I've met someone who gets me. I've never had that with a girlfriend before. Friends, yes...girlfriends, never. I always find myself explaining myself all the time. I don't have to do that with Lacey. She says things right after the thought goes through my mind. I'll write more about her when I can do justice to all of this. I just felt I needed to add a couple of entries about what's going on.

Previous :: Next