remove ad

A year without head trauma? Not this one...
01 January, 2004 :: 11:51 a.m.

I have a horrible headache today, but not from alcohol, well, okay, from alcohol, but not from a hangover...

It took a whopping four hours into the new year for me to hit my head...

I ran upstairs after Chuck and Amber and I got back here so I could put on a hooded sweatshirt to step outside and have a smoke...coming back down I decided to jump the last couple of stairs...I jumped and the next thing I knew I felt a solid thwack on my head and I was laying on the floor at the bottom of the stairs holding my head which had just bounced off the ceiling. So now I've got a nice goose egg on the top of my head...the new year is off to a kick ass start...at least Chuck and Amber seem to be having fun together...

Previous :: Next