remove ad

Oops, almost forgot
03 August, 2004 :: 1:28 p.m.

My apologies to George W. Bush...

In fairness, I did plan on mentioning something positive about him before I got laughing at their super-important four year old terrorist information...

Apparently Bush doesn't lie to everyone...I mean the people of this country? Sure, sure, of course he lies to us. But Australia...hey he came through for them. Australia got their free trade agreement. In case anyone stumbles across this and doesn't remember or was never aware, that was Bush's incentive to get Australia to join the coalition in Iraq...he promised them a free trade agreement in exchange for their "willing" support and he delivered. So there, I can't always be negative about Bush...if he offers you a bribe, you can rest assured he'll come through for you.

Previous :: Next