remove ad

Free to a good home...
09 December, 2004 :: 2:42 a.m.

I absolutely hate life right about now...Jesus, I see why Pat has so many typos in his diary--typing on his laptop is a pain in the ass.

Yeah, I'm at the dorms tonight for probably the last time...should be reading Ginsberg or Kafka or just winging a paper...Five due by next week...wooo. If I get three F's like it certainly looks could happen, I can't get financial aid for next semester which would effectively end my college career 19 credits shy of graduation...yes!

I have no desire to continue but I have a huge desire to get out of Mansfield and a huge desire to get on with a real life...I don't know why, I just can't get these papers done...

I am offering myself up as a pet to anyone interested...I'd make a much better cat than a human being...I can be affectionate at times and I can go days without wanting to see much less talk to a human being...so adopt me. I'm better than a cat...sure I would require a weekly allowance, but I would occasionally cook or clean when the mood struck me, so in some ways it'd be like having a pet; in other ways, I'd be a servant...I'm fine with it either way...

Previous :: Next