remove ad

It would be my pleasure to make your life hell...
10 May, 2005 :: 4:34 p.m.

So several months ago (but just a few short entries ago since I've been crap at updating lately) I made an entry about everyone I date moving past me and getting on rather well in life and it was very full of piss and poor meishness...but I'm past that now...

If anything I should be charging people for this fucking ride...sure you have to put up with me for at least 6 months and it will pretty much feel like either your life simply ended or like your own personal hell, but you end up so much better off for it. And don't most rides that are any good involve periods where you're scared and maybe even feeling a little sick? I'm not available right this moment, but since, as I said, it takes at least 6 months, you might want to get your applications in quickly ladies...there's no telling how long the wait will be for your turn...

Previous :: Next