remove ad

Move over, Joe Morano, there's a new psychic in town...
05 October, 2005 :: 1:14 a.m.

It doesn't take long for things to change...I looked back over my recent entries after my last one...

June 5: my left arm is going slightly numb since I got off the phone with Pat, so hey, maybe a new symptom...prolly nothing though....yep, only the biggest, bestest nothing since The Neverending Story (for me personally, I mean). Things just cleared right up after that entry--certainly it's not like most of my problems have been in my arms since then.

March 9: We're probably moving...woo. I do so love moving. It should be better in the long run--no loud neighbors, cheaper rent and all of that... Umm, yeah. The super-awesome neighbor who lived up there when we moved in? Yeah, she moved a couple months ago. She was replaced by the family of idiots who lived in the house next door...2 small kids, I think a teenage girl, and...parents, I guess they would technically be called--although they seem to not do much parenting. The loudest, most idiotic, inconsiderate, fucktards I've ever had the pleasure to call neighbors...little kids constantly running back and forth, noise in some form from 5:30a.m. to 11p.m. I hate them with a passion...I hate them even more because on top of annoying me at times (I've gotten good a blocking some of it out), they get Lacey all pissed and riled up and then I have the joy of dealing with her while listening to them...which adds yet another level of hate because now she's talking about wanting to move and I loathe moving. There were a few good months at least...

And that's just two entries...

Previous :: Next